Atelier embrace Bespoke Couture Foldables

Collections

Atelier, Foldables and Embrace

Our 3 collection lines are available in over 60 leading fashion and concept stores worldwide. On request, any model from the collections published so far can also be made individually for you. We look forward to receiving your mail or call.

Design and expert craftsmanship from our Munich Studio

Our ideas let you dream of new places to go to every season. Every one of our hats, every cap and every single headpiece is designed and made by hand in our Munich atelier – from select materials and with great skill and passion.

Discover all our Atelier collections for summer and winter here:
Lookbooks Atelier

Women Felt Hats
Women Beanies & Caps
Women Sunhats
Fascinator & Elegant Hats
Men Felt Hats
Men Beanies & Caps
Men Sunhats

The Foldable Hat Collections with Distinction

Our Foldable Hat Collection has established a new genre of hat: practical to take along and flexible to wear. This innovation won the prestigious Red Dot Design Award in 2012 and was nominated for the German Design Award in 2014.

Discover all our foldable hat collections for summer and winter here:
Lookbooks Foldables

Foldable hats for women
Foldable hats for men

Cashmere caresses for every season

Let yourself be enchanted by these luxury knitware accessories. Our exquisite hats, turbans, scarves and shawls are the perfect accompaniment and guarantee that relaxed savoir vivre feeling at all times – so soft and light that you won’t want to take them off.

Available from autumn / winter 2021!

Discover our new Embrace collection here
Lookbook Embrace

Atelier embrace Bespoke Couture Foldables

Collections

| |

Unsere 3 Kollektionslinien sind weltweit in über 60 führenden Fashion-und Concept-Stores erhältlich. Auf Anfrage kann auch jedes Modell aus den bisher veröffentlichten Kollektionen individuell für Sie gefertigt werden. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Mail oder Ihren Anruf.

Design und Handwerkskunst aus unserem Münchner Studio

Unsere Ideen schicken Ihren Kopf jede Saison auf eine neue Reise. In unserem Münchner Atelier entwerfen und fertigen wir jeden einzelnen Hut, jede Kappe und jedes Headpiece von Hand – aus erlesenen Materialien, mit Meisterschaft und Leidenschaft.

Entdecken Sie hier alle unsere Atelier - Kollektionen für Sommer und Winter:
Lookbooks Atelier

Damen Winterhüte
Damen Wintermützen und -kappen
Damen Sommerhüte
Damen Fascinator und elegante Hüte
Herren Winterhüte
Herren Mützen
Herren Sommerhüte

Die Falthut-Kollektionen mit Auszeichnung

Unsere Falthut-Kollektion hat eine neue Gattung Hut etabliert: praktisch zum mitnehmen und flexibel zu tragen. Diese Innovation wurde 2012 mit dem renommierten Red Dot Design Award ausgezeichnet und 2014 für den German Design Award nominiert.

Entdecken Sie hier alle unsere Falthut - Kollektionen für Sommer und Winter:
Lookbooks Foldables

Falthüte, Rollhüte und Reisehüte für Damen
Falthüte und Reisehüte für Herren

Kaschmir - Umarmungen für jede Jahreszeit

Lassen Sie sich von luxuriösen Strick-Accessoires umgarnen. Unsere feinen Mützen, Turbane, Schals und Tücher sind die perfekten Begleiter und sorgen in jedem Moment für einen entspannten Auftritt – im Frühjahr, Sommer, Herbst und Winter.

Ab Herbst / Winter 2021 bei uns erhältlich!

Entdecken Sie hier unsere neue Embrace - Kollektion
Lookbook Embrace